Мы в соцсетях



print

Sergey Lukyanov

Partner, Head of Nizhny Novgorod office
Head of INTELLECT-S's Nizhny Novgorod office
INTELLECT Law Firm | Litigators and business lawyers all over Russia
e-mail: s.lukianov@intellectmail.ru
Sergey Lukyanov

Practice areas

  • Debt obligations, collection of debts and counteraction to collection of debts.
  • Bankruptcy.
  • Corporate disputes, disputes arising out of lease relations.

    Education

    • 2010  "Legal Business in USA. Law Firm Management": Training for Partners and Top Executives of Law Firms. Lincoln Law School of San Jose, San Jose State University, California, USA.
    • 1997-2003  Law Faculty, Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod.

    Professional achievements

    He started his professional career in 1999 in the banking sector, making his career from the position of a lawyer to the position of the head of a legal department. The scope of his competence included solving all current and off-duty issues of the banking business, participation in court proceedings, interaction with executive authorities.

    In 2007, he became the head of a debt agency and during the two years of his work in that capacity, he won dozens of court cases involving disputes arising from loan and credit agreements, as well as gained experience in the successful settlement of disputes between borrowers and banks on the terms of mutual concessions. He participated in bankruptcy proceedings against debtors on numerous occasions.

    In 2009, he was invited to take the position of INTELLECT's Director in Nizhniy Novgorod. He became an equity partner of the firm. Under the leadership of Sergey Lukyanov, INTELLECT's representative office in Nizhniy Novgorod increased its turnover, expanded its staff, and launched operations in the area of subscriber services for legal entities over a year.

        Professional activity

        Sergey scored a number of spectacular legal victories during his career with the firm, which include:

        • successful representation of an LLC member challenging his expulsion for failure to pay a call on shares, ending in the court avoiding his expulsion and the reallocation of his forfeited share, and recognizing and reaffirming his entitlement to the distributions;
        • representation of a business tenant in a case ending in the court's recognition of the tenant's entitlement to purchase the rented property from the official landlord, which the landlord denied it on grounds that the tenant had the corporate status less than the prerequisite two years, then reorganized and went on renting the same property as a sole trader;
        • expert representation of a guarantor in a case against a lending bank, ending in reduction of the liability to the lender 460 times;
        • skilful management of a debt recovery case in which the debtor faked evidence and sought dismissal of the claims which the court nevertheless granted, and penalties were recovered before full payment of the principal debt.


          Relevant publications

          Legal services in Russia  


          Moscow
          +7 (495) 668-07-31

          St. Petersburg
          +7 (812) 309-18-49

          Chelyabinsk
          +7 (351) 202-13-40

          Ekaterinburg
          +7 (343) 236-62-67

          Nizhny Novgorod
          +7 (831) 429-01-27

          Novosibirsk
          +7 (383) 202-21-91

          Perm
          +7 (342) 270-01-68


          Patent services in Russia

RU   EN



print

Лукьянов Сергей Александрович

Партнер
Директор офиса в Нижнем Новгороде
Группа правовых компаний ИНТЕЛЛЕКТ-С
e-mail: s.lukianov@intellectmail.ru
Лукьянов Сергей Александрович

Юридическая специализация

Образование

  • 2010 г. Программа повышения квалификации «Юридический бизнес в США. Управление юридической фирмой», Lincoln Law School of San Jose, California, USA.
  • 2011 г. Программа профессионального развития юристов (развитие профессиональных и деловых навыков) АНО «LegalStudies.RU».
  • 1997-2003 гг. Юридический факультет Нижегородского государственного университета им. Н.И. Лобачевского.

Профессиональная деятельность

Профессиональный путь начал в 1999 году в банковском секторе, сделав карьеру с должности юриста до позиции руководителя юридического отдела. В сферу его компетенции входило решение всех текущих и внештатных вопросов банковского бизнеса, участие в судебных процессах, взаимодействие с органами исполнительной власти.

В 2007 году возглавил долговое агентство и в течение двух лет работы выиграл десятки судебных дел по спорам, вытекающим из договоров займа и кредита, а также получил опыт в успешном урегулировании споров между заемщиками и банками на условиях взаимных уступок. Неоднократно участвовал в процедурах банкротства должников.

В 2009 году приглашен на должность директора ИНТЕЛЛЕКТ-С в Нижнем Новгороде. Стал акционерным партнером фирмы. Под руководством Сергея Лукьянова нижегородское представительство ИНТЕЛЛЕКТ-С за год увеличило свой оборот, расширило штат и запустило работу по направлению абонентского обслуживания юридических лиц.

По итогам 2009 года вошел в ТОП-10 лучших руководителей юридических фирм региона, составленный журналом «Деловой квартал - Нижний Новгород» в июне 2010 года.

Наиболее значимые проекты

  • Представлял интересы участника общества в споре о его исключении из состава участников общества за неуплату части уставного капитала. Добился признания действий по исключению участника и перераспределению его доли незаконными, а также добился признания права на долю в уставном капитале общества за клиентом.
  • Представляя интересы коммерческой организации - арендатора помещения, добился вынесения арбитражным судом решения по признанию за арендатором права на преимущественный выкуп этого помещения у администрации области. Первоначально арендатору было отказано в этом в связи с тем, что арендатор (ООО) арендовал помещение менее двух лет, а до этого арендовал то же самое помещение как ИП.
  • Участвовал на стороне должника-поручителя в процедуре по уменьшению его ответственности перед банком. В результате сумма ответственности снижена в 460 раз.
  • Руководил взысканием долга по договору подряда. Особенностью данного дела было то, что ответчик фактически сфальсифицировал доказательства и добивался полного отказа в удовлетворении исковых требований. Иск был удовлетворен полностью, причем штрафные санкции взысканы с ответчика до полного погашения долга.

Релевантные публикации

Юридические услуги
Коллекторские услуги

Екатеринбург
+7 (343) 236-62-67

Москва
+7 (495) 668-07-31

Нижний Новгород
+7 (831) 429-01-27

Новосибирск
+7 (383) 202-21-91

Пермь
+7 (342) 270-01-68

Патентные услуги
Регистрационные услуги      

Политика информационной безопасности